Urs Hungerbühler

Eidg.dipl. Elektroinstallateur







Cedric Hungerbühler

Elektroinstallateur EFZ




Sajithan Sureskumar

Montage-Elektriker EFZ








Miran Jakupi

Montage-Elektriker EFZ



© 2022 Hungerbühler Elektroanlagen GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.